Board of Directors

  Term Expires Position
Robert Ehmann (2021) President
David C. Guerrero (2019) Vice President
Jeff Gobbell (2019) Secretary-Treasurer

Joseph Fratangelo

(2019) Asst. Vice President and Assistant Secretary

Sherry Allard

(2021) Asst. Secretary




The content contained in this website is provided by Kleinwood MUD (the "District") as a service to you. This website and the information contained herein should not be relied upon or used as information for the purposes of securities disclosure about the District or its financial condition. Persons should not rely upon this information when considering whether to buy, sell or hold bonds issued by the District. All information contained herein speaks only as of the date indicated. The District assumes no duty to update any information contained in this website at any time.

©2014 Kleinwood MUD - Designed by The Texas Network